BRAZ-TESOL Head Office


The members of the Executive Board, the Advisory Council, Regional Chapters, and the
Special Interest Groups committees are all volunteers, working for the good of the ELT profession.
The Head Office also has employed staff.


Sérgio Monteiro

Lúcia Alves
Vice President
Andréia Poppi
Communications Director
Roberta Mesquita
Members Director
Hugo Freitas


BRAZ-TESOL Membership Committee
Rua Augusta, 1449
District: Consolação 
City/State: São Paulo - S.P.
Zip code: 01305-100

Whatsapp/Phone: +55 11 95610-1947 / +55 11 95307-1351

Diana Pereira
Central Office

Simone Martins 
Central Office


You may click here to contact us if you prefer.